Committee members for 2019 are:
Mike Killingley (chair)
Gerald Eveleigh (secretary)
Nick Morris (treasurer)
Peter Marrison (membership secretary)
David Barber (planning and website)
Helen Sweet

If you wish to contact the Society generally, or any member of the Committee in particular, please use the Society’s email address

We would particularly like to hear from you about:
Suggestions for future meetings or offers to speak,
Comments on meetings already held,
Queries about membership,
Concerns about planning issues,
Requests for information from the archive or offers of new archive material.

Committee members are re-elected at the Annual General Meeting in January. If you might be interested in joining the committee, please speak to Mike Killingley (Chair) or use the above email address.

For some useful links to other websites click here.